Community Links

Bayside Swimming Club: www.baysideswimmingclub.com

Bellingham and Whatcom County Economic Council: www.nwecon.org

Bellingham Chamber of Commerce: www.bellingham.com

Bellingham, City of Subdued Excitement: www.bellingham-subdued-excitement.com

Bellingham Convention & Visitors Bureau: www.bellingham.org

Bellingham Herald: www.bellinghamherald.com

Bellingham Police Department: www.cob.org/police

Bellingham Public Schools: www.bellinghamschools.org

Bellingham Railway Museum: www.bellinghamrailwaymuseum.org

Bellingham Technical College: http://www.btc.ctc.edu

Bellingham Theater Guild: www.bellinghamtheatreguild.com

Center for Local Self Reliance: http://www.caretakershouse.org

City of Bellingham: www.cob.org

Downtown Renaissance Network: www.downtownbellingham.com

Fairhaven: www.fairhaven.com

Lairmont Manor: http://www.lairmontmanor.com

League of Women Voters, Bellingham/Whatcom County: http://lwvbellinghamwhatcom.org

Turner Photographic – Wonderful Pacific Northwest images!: http://turnerphotographics.com

Mount Baker Theater: http://www.mountbakertheatre.com

Port of Bellingham: www.portofbellingham.com

Radio Museum: www.sparkmuseum.org

Re-Sources for Sustainable Communities:  http://www.re-sources.org

Responsible Development: www.rdnow.org

Sustainable Connections: http://www.sustainableconnections.org

Waterfront Futures: http://www.cob.org/waterfront/index.htm

Western Washington University: www.wwu.edu

Whatcom Community College: www.whatcom.ctc.edu

Whatcom County: www.whatcomcounty.us

Whatcom County Business Pulse: www.businesspulse.com

Whatcom County Extension: http://whatcom.wsu.edu

Whatcom County Sheriff’s Office:  http://www.co.whatcom.wa.us/sheriff

Whatcom Crisis Services: www.co.whatcom.wa.us/superior/resources/crisis.jsp

Whatcom Symphony: www.whatcomsymphony.com

Whatcom Museum: www.whatcommuseum.org

Whatcom Transit Authority: www.ridewta.com

Whatcom Watch: http://www.whatcomwatch.org/php/WW_open.php

 

Local School Websites:

 

Happy Valley Elementary School: http://happyvalley.bellinghamschools.org

Fairhaven Middle School: http://fairhaven.bellinghamschools.org

Bellingham High School: http://bellingham.bellinghamschools.org

Sehome High School: http://sehome.bellinghamschools.org

Western Washington University:http://www.wwu.edu/

 

Other Neighborhood Association Websites:

 

Alabama Hill Neighborhood Association: http://alabamahillassociation.com

Central Business District: www.downtownbellingham.com

Eldridge Neighborhood: www.theeldridgesociety.org

Fairhaven Neighborhood Association: www.fairhavenneighbors.org

Happy Valley Neighborhood Association: www.happyvalleyna.com

King Mountain Neighborhood Associaiton: http://kingmountainneighborhoodassociation.org/

Lettered Streets Neighborhood Association: www.letteredstreets.org

Sehome Neighborhood Association:http://sehomescoop.blogspot.com/

Silver Beach:

South Neighborhood Association: www.southneighborhood.org

South Hill Neighborhood Association: http://www.southhillneighborhood.org/SHNA_Site/SHNA.html

Sunnyland Neighborhood Association: www.sunnyland.org

York Neighborhood Association: www.yorkneighborhood.org

 

If your neighborhood association website is not listed, please send an email containing the link to: contact@edgemoorneighborhood.com